South Australia: Contact Your State MP



More than 70% of Australians support voluntary euthanasia, and yet there is still no law.

On October 20 the Death With Dignity Bill 2016 was introduced into South Australian Parliament— a Bill for people suffering from a terminal condition, and including strong, clear safeguards to protect the vulnerable. 

The bill will be debated in November.

Please join us in making sure South Australia's politicians listen to the public will, listen to the overwhelming public support for compassionate law reform, and support this Bill.

You can email your local member here. Simply enter your name, email address and postcode, and we'll take care of the rest.

Alternatively, if you would like to call, visit, fax, or independently email your MP, you can find their contact details by electorate below. Not sure which electorate you live in? Click here and enter your address to find your electorate.

Adelaide
Ms Rachel Sanderson
84 Prospect Road, PROSPECT SA 5082
adelaide@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8269 1838
Fax: 08 8269 4233

Ashford
Hon Steph Key
407 Marion Road, PLYMPTON SA 5038
ashford@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8371 5600
Fax: 08 8371 5211

Bragg
Ms Vickie Chapman
357 Greenhill Road, TOORAK GARDENS SA 5065 
bragg@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8332 4799 
Fax: 08 8364 2173

Bright
Mr David Speirs
7 Sturt Road, BRIGHTON 5048
PO Box 121, BRIGHTON SA 5048
bright@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8296 9833
Fax: 08 8377 1324

Chaffey
Mr Tim Whetstone
13 Kay Avenue, BERRI 5343
PO Box 959, BERRI SA 5343
chaffey@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8582 4230
Fax: 08 8582 4231

Cheltenham
Hon Jay Weatherill
Unit 4, 95 Findon Road Woodville South SA 5011
PO Box 102, WOODVILLE SA 5011
cheltenham@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8243 0062
Fax: 08 8244 6732

Colton
Hon Paul Caica
318 Seaview Road, HENLEY BEACH 5022
PO Box 9006, HENLEY BEACH SOUTH SA 5022
colton@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8353 1111
Fax: 08 8235 1050

Croydon
Hon Michael Atkinson
488 Port Road, WELLAND SA 5007
croydon@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8346 2462
Fax: 08 8346 547

Davenport
Mr Sam Duluk
1/7-9 Young Street, BLACKWOOD SA 5051
davenport@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8278 5844
Fax: 08 8370 2626

Dunstan
Mr Steven Marshall
Unit 2 90-94 The Parade, NORWOOD SA 5067
dunstan@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8363 9111
Fax: 08 8363 4001

Florey
Ms Frances Bedford
Shop 1, 436 Montague Road, MODBURY NORTH SA 5092
PO Box 143, MODBURY NORTH SA 5092
florey@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8263 2666
Fax: 08 8263 2166

Elder
Mrs Annabel Digance
967 South Road, MELROSE PARK SA 5039
elder@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8374 1939
Fax: 08 8374 0507

Enfield
Hon John Rau
Shop 6, 430 Prospect Road, KILBURN 5084
PO Box 286, KILBURN SA 5084
enfield@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8260 7733
Fax: 08 8260 7111

Finniss
Mr Michael Pengilly
44 Dauncey Street Kingscote
71 Victoria Street, VICTOR HARBOR SA 5211
finniss.ki@parliament.sa.gov.au (Kangaroo Island)
finniss@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8552 2152 (Victor Harbor)
Tel: 08 8553 2974 (Kangaroo Island)
Fax: 08 8552 4710 (Victor Harbor)
Fax: 08 8553 0398 (Kangaroo Island)

Fisher
Ms Nat Cook
Shop 11 Aberfoyle Hub Shopping Centre, ABERFOYLE PARK SA 5159
fisher@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8270 5122
Fax: 08 8270 1874

Flinders
Mr Peter Andrew Treloar
Shop 16, Civic Centre, Tasman Terrace, PORT LINCOLN 5606
PO Box 1798, PORT LINCOLN SA 5606
flinders.portlincoln@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8683 0722 (Port Lincoln)
Tel: 08 8625 2392 (Ceduna Office)
Fax: 08 8682 5912 (Port Lincoln)

Frome
Hon Geoff Brock
Shop C, Ellen Centre, PORT PIRIE 5540
PO Box 519, PORT PIRIE SA 5540
frome@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8633 1210
Fax: 08 8633 1758

Giles
Mr Eddie Hughes
Westland Shopping Centre, Nicolson Avenue, WHYALLA NORRIE 5608
PO Box 2476, WHYALLA NORRIE SA 5608
giles@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8645 7800
Fax: 08 8645 0713

Goyder
Mr Steven Griffiths
51 Robert Street, MAITLAND SA 5573
goyder@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8832 2455
Fax: 08 8832 2699

Hammond
Mr Adrian Pederick
20 Mannum Road, MURRAY BRIDGE SA 5253
hammond@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8531 1676
Fax: 08 8531 1282

Hartley
Mr Vincent Tarzia
25A Montacute Road, CAMPBELLTOWN 5074
PO Box 2151, FELIXSTOW SA 5070
hartley@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8365 1341
Fax: 08 8365 3421

Heysen
Ms Isobel Redmond
14 Druids Avenue, STIRLING SA 5152
heysen@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8339 5077
Fax: 08 8339 6817

Kaurna
Mr Chris Picton
760 Grand Boulevard, SEAFORD MEADOWS SA 5169
kaurna@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8327 0900

Kavel
Mr Mark Goldsworthy
48 Hutchinson Street, Mount Barker SA 5251
kavel@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8391 5599
Fax: 08 8391 4744

Lee
Hon Stephen Mullighan
62 Semaphore Road, SEMAPHORE SA 5019
PO Box 4100, SEATON SA 5023
lee@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 8449 4288

Light
Hon Tony Piccolo
148 Murray Street, GAWLER SA 5118
light@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8522 2878
Fax: 08 8523 1392

Little Para
Mr Lee Odenwalder
Elizabeth Vale Shopping Centre, John Rice Avenue, ELIZABETH VALE 5112
PO Box 1046, ELIZABETH VALE SA 5112
littlepara@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8255 3030
Fax: 08 8287 1349

Mawson
Hon Leon Bignall
Shop 12 Hackham Plaza, 154 Main South Road, HACKHAM 5163
PO Box 158, WOODCROFT SA 5162
mawson@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8384 6344
Fax: 08 8384 6155

MacKillop
Mr Mitch Williams
30 Ormerod Street, NARACOORTE SA 5271
mackillop@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8762 1211
Fax: 08 8762 1121

Mitchell
Mr Corey Wingard
L2/1 Milham Street, OAKLANDS PARK SA 5046
PO Box 650, OAKLANDS PARK SA 5046
Wingard.mitchell@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 8377 3500 or 8377 3511
Fax: 8377 3522

Morphett
Dr Duncan McFetridge
4 Byron Street, GLENELG SA 5045
morphett@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8294 6711
Fax: 08 8294 9712

Morialta
Mr John Gardner
163 St Bernards Road, ROSTREVOR SA 5073
morialta@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8365 4224
Fax: 08 8365 4225

Mount Gambier
Mr Troy Bell
24a Bay Road, MOUNT GAMBIER SA 5290
mtgambier@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8724 9944
Fax: 08 8723 1585

Napier
Mr Jon Gee
Shop 86B, 600 Main North Road, SMITHFIELD 5114
PO Box 144, SMITHFIELD SA 5114
napier@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8254 1023
Fax: 08 8254 9811

Newland
Hon Tom Kenyon
Office 4, 1257 North East Road, RIDGEHAVEN SA 5097
newland@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8264 4482
Fax: 08 8396 1737

Playford
Hon Jack Snelling
Unit 1/3 Wilkinson Road, PARA HILLS SA 5096
playford@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8263 3777
Fax: 08 8396 3435

Port Adelaide
Hon Susan Elizabeth Close
/111 Lipson Street, PORT ADELAIDE SA 5015
ptadelaide@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8241 0300
Fax: 08 8241 0400

Ramsay
Hon Zoe Bettison
40-42 Commercial Road, SALISBURY SA 5108
ramsay@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8258 0480
Fax: 08 8258 5433

Reynell
Ms Katrine Hildyard
198 Main South Road, MORPHETT VALE SA 5162
reynell@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8382 0409
Fax: 08 8384 3470

Schubert
Mr Stephan Knoll
129A Murray Street, TANUNDA SA 5352
schubert@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8563 3636
Fax: 08 8563 0190

Stuart
Mr Dan van Holst Pellekaan
44 Main Street, KAPUNDA 5373 (Monday to Wednesday 9am - 3pm)
Shop 2, 5 Young Street, PORT AUGUSTA SA 5700
stuart.kapunda@parliament.sa.gov.au (part-time)
stuart.portaugusta@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8566 2099 (Kapunda) (Monday to Wednesday 9am - 3pm)
Tel: 08 8642 3633 (Port Augusta)
Fax: 08 8642 6402 (Port Augusta)
Fax: 08 8566 2077 (Monday to Wednesday 9am - 3pm)

Taylor
Hon Leesa Vlahos
Paralowie Shopping Centre, Units 1 & 2, 9 Liberator Drive, PARALOWIE SA 5108
taylor@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8280 5144
Fax: 08 8280 5526

Torrens
Ms Dana Wortley
Shop 8, 511-529 North East Road, GILLES PLAINS SA 5086
torrens@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8369 2323
Fax: 08 8369 0410

Unley
Mr David Pisoni
372 Unley Road, UNLEY PARK SA 5061
unley@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8373 4846
Fax: 08 8373 4


Waite
Hon Martin Hamilton-Smith
Shop 2, 212 Belair Road, HAWTHORN 5062
PO Box 275, TORRENS PARK SA 5062
waite@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8271 6448
Fax: 08 8373 3158

West Torrens
Hon Tom Koutsantonis
229 Henley Beach Road, TORRENSVILLE SA 5031
westtorrens@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8234 0777
Fax: 08 8234 6323

Wright
Hon Jennifer Rankine
Suite 1, Village Shopping Centre, Corner The Golden Way & The Grove Way, GOLDEN GROVE 5125
wright@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8289 0700
Fax: 08 8289 1430

 

  • published this page in News 2016-11-04 15:00:09 +1100